Executive Committee (IO)

The Executive Committee has nine members:

– three members of the Presidency Board,
– two heads of the Sections,

– Secretary General,

– three members, elected by the Assembly.

The current Executive Committee:

Mark Pleško, President

Marko Jagodič, Vice-President

Matjaž Mikoš, Vice-President

Matjaž Gams, Head of the Scientific-Research Section

Jurij Tasič, Head of the Business-Development Section

Stane Pejovnik, Secretary General

Anton Bergant

Janez Možina

Peter Venturini